Manage Your Composer Plan
New members can invest in one automated strategy (“symphony”) on the Starter plan right away. We have three pricing plans you can choose from:

Starter: $0 / month
Advanced: $10 / month
Pro: $40 / month billed monthly or $384 / year ($32 / month) billed yearly
Billing
You will pay for your Composer plan using the bank account linked to your Composer account if you are on the Advanced or Pro plan. You do not need a paid subscription to get the Starter plan.
You’ll receive a payment confirmation email once we’ve processed your payment. If we’re unable to process your payment, you’ll receive an email notifying you that the payment was unsuccessful.
If we don’t receive a new payment method within 7 days from the failed payment date, your Composer Advanced or Pro plan will be deactivated. This means you will be automatically downgraded to the Starter plan with only 1 symphony to invest in. The symphony with the highest market value will continue trading while all other symphonies will be paused. At that point, you can also choose to liquidate your last symphony and withdraw funds.
How do I upgrade my plan from Starter to Advanced?
You can upgrade from the Starter to Advanced plan by following these steps:
- Select your profile icon in the top right corner
- Select Account & Settings
- Select Manage Subscription
- Click on View all Plans
- Under Advanced, select Upgrade
How do I upgrade my plan from Advanced to Pro?
You can upgrade from the Advanced to Pro plan by following these steps:
- Select your profile icon in the top right corner
- Select Account & Settings
- Select Manage Subscription
- Click on View all Plans
- Under Pro, select Upgrade
How do I change my Pro subscription to annual or monthly?
You can switch your Pro plan’s billing schedule by following these steps:
- Select your profile icon in the top right corner
- Select Account & Settings
- Select Manage Subscription
- Under your Pro plan, select Switch to Yearly
At this time, you can only switch your Pro plan from Yearly to Monthly at your next invoice date.
How do I cancel my paid subscription?
You can cancel your paid subscription at any time by following these steps:
- Select your profile icon in the top right corner
- Select Account & Settings
- Select Manage Subscription
- Under Your Advanced or Pro plan, select Cancel
How do I cancel my paid subscription?
You will continue to have full access to trading until your next invoice date. After that date, your paid subscription will be deactivated and you will be automatically moved to the Starter plan, where you only have 1 symphony to invest in. The symphony with the highest market value will continue trading while all other symphonies will be paused. At that point, you can also choose to liquidate your last symphony and withdraw funds.
How do I cancel my paid subscription?
No, you will not receive any prorated refund for canceling your Advanced or Pro plan before the next invoice date.
You can reactivate your Advanced or Pro subscription at any time by following these steps:
- Select your profile icon in the top right corner
- Select Account & Settings
- Select Manage Subscription
- Under plan, select Upgrade now
If you have any questions or need help with your subscription, please contact us at [email protected].