Are my symphonies private or public?
Any symphony that you create is private by default.
A symphony will only be visible to others if you share it using the "Share Symphony" feature.
If you would like to share a symphony with others, head over to the symphony details page, which you can access from the Follow menu if you’ve followed the symphony or the Invest page if you’re invested.
Click the sharing button to get a link that you can then share publicly. Select to let anyone with this link to see the details of the symphony logic and add it to their own Composer account.
If you would like to restrict access to your symphony, change the permission to "Visible only to you".